Trev

@Trev-Melbourne is a 35 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm looking for a cute boyfriend. I like Asian boys but not fussy, hit me up to know more :)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ideally a boyfriend who is into going to see live music, cute romantic weekends away, cuddles and is somewhat naughty in the bedroom. I do have a thing for Asian guys, and I prefer guys under 30.

Until I find my ideal bf, I am down for fun, so either way hit me up
:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis