Trevor

@Trevor-Cape-Town is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey people,

I am a kind, honest, trustworthy and caring man who is seeking to meet the right person. I am tall, average build, tan in complexion. I love to socialise meet new and interesting people with similar taste and ideas. I enjoy long walks on the beach under the sunset, reading a good book and listening to the latest music. My goal is to meet new people, share ideas, thoughts and create good conversations.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am searching for someone who can treat me with a great deal of respect. Kindness, caring and loving. The individual should accept me for who and what I am like. Hardworking, dedicated, confident individual and be himself or herself around me. Someone who is bright, matured and honesty is what I search for. I'm not interested in those wanting a mild hook up or not being serious about forming a friendship. He/she should be well kept, dresses smart and professional and loves to socialise with people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance House Indie Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Snooker Pool Walking

1 Friends

Liquidsun

Mitchells Plain, City of Cape Town

37

1 Favorites

justyj

Vrededorp, Johannesburg

42