Tr0n

@Tron is a 23 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

just a chilled guy yea....I don't have a six pack,don't have the greatest body, but I can say that I have a good personality and that I'm honest and down to earth guy. I'm looking to make good friends. I need to make friends, don't have much friends!

I can tell you that I'm soft at heart and only have my friendship to offer.

I'm a guy who has been hurt many times so I think I need to take some time out from the dating world and just meet down to earth "GOOD" people.

I'm the guy with the broken smile, I've been roaming around just trying to find my way in life.

I hope I don't seem boring. And if you are reading this then you are a great person! Someone like you could be a great friend to me!

Remember I'm looking for good friends ,you don't have to be perfect as I don't judge.

Most guys on this site look for one night stands and random hook ups for fun. But I'm different, I don't do that. I don't know if this is the right site to be saying this but I'll take my chances.

I try, try and try, someone like me who has a mask on his face is bound to find someone who can take it off.

I've met manipulators, been knocked down to the floor ,my heart has been ripped out and thrown in a bin.

But I AM BULLET PROOF. Indestructible.

So message me. I would like to get to know you as a honest and reliable person.

And if you don't meet those qualities then kindly don't message me.

Regards
Tron..

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy between the age of 21-35, want something serious,so message me and make me delete my account so that we can start a honest future together .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Walking

6 Friends

DonJuan

Tinislokasie, Amathole District Municipality

39

HOAX

Paulshof, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

25

josh

Umbilo, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

24

Gray2014

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

28

justinscott

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

38

thule

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

27