@Tyler-Daytona-Beach is a 31 year old Gay Male from Daytona Beach, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm fun, outgoing, energetic, and very impulsive. I'm blunt and I'm outspoken but genuinely care. I work alot but when I'm not working I love to go walk on the beach, read, watch movies, go out shopping or exploring the sites; In the morning you will usually see me on the beach about 6:30 waiting to see the sun rise before I go to work. I'm not really into the club scene's, they are okay every once in a while but for the most part I'd rather just go have a drink and catch a drag show or something. I just moved to Daytona beach about two weeks ago and I don't really know anyone yet. I don't quite know what else to put here for now, if you want to know anything just ask! :)


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Daytona Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who appreciates me for who I am and doesn't want to change me. I want someone who is loyal, honest, someone who has goals in their life. Preferably someone with a car and a job. I don't want someone who is with me for my money or what I can do for them. I would like to be with someone who is ready for a relationship, not trying to get married right away or anything (not that you can in this state) but someone who is ready to be monogamous. If you can do most or all of those things then the rest doesn't quite matter lets talk and see how and where it may go! ;P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Rock Climbing Swimming Wrestling

1 Friends


Orange City Mobile Home Park, Volusia


6 Favorites


Orange City Mobile Home Park, Volusia



Alafaya, Orange



Sago Palm Mobile Home Park, Volusia



Windermere, Orange






Winter Park, Orange