@Tyler8807 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga