@Tzaneen_Wynand is a 41 year old Gay Male from Tzaneen, Limpopo, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a regular guy that loves travelling as much as staying at home. I am sorted, look after myself and am blessed with the best family and friends in the world.

I love to see the world and meet interesting low maintenance people. Making new male friends will be nice. If anything more comes of it, it's a bonus.

I love the outdoors, bush, peace and quiet as well as good company every once in a while. I don't mind the big cities but after a couple of days the traffic and the bad attitudes get tired. I work VERY hard so all free time should be quality time.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tzaneen, Limpopo, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I wouldn’t mind meeting low maintenance guys/couples, who are happy to be themselves, have sorted their baggage and have something good, fun or constructive to offer to other people. People that know the power of positive thinking and living. Please have a brain, an opinion, a good attitude about life and a plan to reach your goals and destination in life.

Life is there to live and enjoy ! Sure there are ups and downs but you decide how you deal with the downs and how long it lasts.

Regular guys with no or little hang-ups that's interested in meeting a nice, sorted guy, feel free to contact me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Investing Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests