alex

@US-alex-1977 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

hi, what i have to offer to the right guy: i'm an easy-going guy with a good heart. i have many interests and enjoy hanging out together, not just in the bedroom. i could cook you a great meal, treat you to a fun evening out, go for a nice cruise on the water in my boat. i'm a discreet guy who likes to hang out with another cool guy who is my type. safe play, DDF. i will only do face pics on snapchat, or meet up in person to say hi first, then see if we both feel an attraction. i'm real. please be too. i don't mind hosting at my place. i have a nice apt. in seattle. i also don't mind making the trip to portland or vancouver, b.c. for the right guy. i am genuine and only want to hear from guys who are too. let's chat if you think we could be a match. thanks.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

i really want to find another cool, fun, down-to earth guy like me. happy to treat the right guy too, if we are both into each other, and there is genuine caring between us. i know how to have fun of course, and also just enjoy chilling for a netflix evening together, or hanging out on my boat, hoping to catch that elusive NW sun :) get in touch if you are genuine, and would appreciate a guy like me. thanks. we can chat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Skiing Tennis Walking