allena

@US-allena-1963 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Leesburg, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

am a cute caring lovable man who is into anything really at this point in my life, whether it be a serious relationship or just Dating, but know my ultimate goal is to find a mate though.. I want to enjoy this phase of my life in my search and if my future mate happens to show up in front of me, I will not let him go.. My passions are meeting my future soul-mate/partner.. I believe I am a very good man with a very big heart with modern qualities.. I'm pretty laid back, down to earth, a very positive person, enjoy the simple things in life.. I'm told that I am kind, caring, generous, thoughtful, opinionated, handsome, and intelligent and have many lovable qualities.. I try to allow life itself not to stress me out and remain a happy go lucky person.. Love to kiss and hug.. I think one of my biggest flaws is being too nice and loyal to people in my life, but it is just the right thing we should all do, but in general, good always outweighs the bad.. I'm very responsible but still let the inner boy in me come out at times, OK maybe sometimes too much.. I'm very flexible in things I like to do, whether it's going out dinning or just hanging home eating pizza and putting in a DVD.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leesburg, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

The man I am looking for is an individual of character and integrity, a lover of life, optimistic, caring, kind, and loving. he appreciates a man of class who he can be proud of and share his thoughts and ideas and who would make him the center of his attention, love and share his intellect and dedication to him. he is attentive, takes care of himself, and enjoys doing things together... Dinner at candlelight, walks in the park or beach, and romantic quiet evenings spent together. he loves to live and laugh…he shares the qualities I cherish and always strives to be the best person he can be. The type of relationship that i am interested in is long-term, assuming that i meet the right person.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Photography Reading Video Games

Music interests

African Country Folk House Jazz Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Net Ball Running Sailing Skiing Tennis Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Marcus

Dupont Circle

54

rickinarl

Arlington Village, Arlington

60

1 Favorites

Marcus

Dupont Circle

54