brandon

@US-brandon-1982 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Sharpsburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Moved to the Pittsburgh area not too long ago for a new career. Still getting used to the area.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sharpsburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to go on dates. It would be nice to have someone to spend my free time with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

thomas

Irish Hill, Berkeley

26

1 Favorites

hmm

Holmes

31