cameron02

@US-cameron02-1998 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Everyone,
I don't have much to write but I am sure with this few details you can have an idea of my kind of person.
Well, aside from being a nice guy generally, I am down to earth, passionate, honest, understanding and respectful.
I enjoy playing board games, watching sports, love long walks, good music, movies and travelling.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking to meet someone who is ready to care, understand and love me regardless of my flaws..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga