daddyballz10

@US-daddyballz10-1967 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

successful,generous,down to earth and sincere i'm an optimistic man who loves living life and i just want to share it with any sweet lad thats gonna make me happy and i promise to make you happy,take very good care of you,support and spoil you financially morally and emotionally in return

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Im looking to add value to your life, and make your dreams come true. So here i am looking for a good match. I am a nice guy with a sweet personality. I am generous, kind, love to travel and have fun and want to meet an amazing lad to build amazing memories with. Are you him?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports