@US-djames22-1966 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Florida City, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am simple and easy going fellow who understand and have a lot of time for other as well.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Florida City, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Some who is here for what he wants and must be very sensitive, loving and understanding too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 59


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Snooker Pool