dpowel

@US-dpowel-1960 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Rutherford, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm very open, honest, and direct in expressing my thoughts, feelings, and opinions. My philosophy is to always be yourself and be true to yourself, respect others and live with honesty and integrity, work hard, kiss harder lol, and make the most of every day. I feel that I'm pretty well-rounded when it comes to life and the types of things that I enjoy. I dislike drama and prefer the excitement in my life to come from travel and new adventures. I do have a little bit of a goofy side at times, and may say/do something to make you laugh. Eating healthy and staying active is important to me and I also LOVE to cook.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rutherford, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Let's see, romance, passion, and loyalty are important to me in a relationship and I'm looking for someone who is similar in nature. To me, what is 'inside' of you is equally as important as the outside attraction. Looks fade through the years, but being with someone who is also your BEST friend makes life amazing. I seem to be most drawn to an active, outgoing, thoughtful guy who is career
oriented, financially stable/responsible (because I am) and knows how to have fun outside of work. Honesty, sincerity, and a sense of adventure are also very attractive qualities to me in a partner. I have not been very lucky in love so far, but hopefully with a lot more wisdom behind me, and some luck on my side as well, a great guy will come along to change all of that for me. :) I'm looking for someone who is able and ready to share his life and his heart, and wants to work on a real relationship and see where it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 79

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Investing Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Disco Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Swimming

4 Friends

Gib

Puerto Juárez, Benito Juárez

22

Alex

Malden Centre, Middlesex

42

NYC2Men

Midtown East, New York

59

Eliot smith

Art Village, Suffolk

25