fabulous

@US-fabulous-1973 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

My desire is to meet a handsome, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive, single man who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all of the contents of your heart, chaff, and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is is worth keeping and with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and a big heart, is curious about new things that he would like to share. I am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice versa. While navigating life together , we are caring and concerned for each other's well-being. I am looking for a serious long-term relationship with someone who possesses strong character and is goal oriented. He should enjoy good humor, love to laugh, and be a hopeless romantic. As far as an ideal partner, I don't have a type... charisma, humor, and charm come in many packages. If you think this might be you, feel free to drop me a line.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

L

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco House

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

Alejandromag33

Santa Fé, Bogotá

44

flora97

Dearing, Montgomery

31