genuinearticle

@US-genuinearticle-62 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have met many UK lads over the years and they are really interesting and my type, educated, well traveled ect
I think my ancestry may have something to do with the affinity to your culture.
I have noticed that there is instability occurring there and with gay marriage legal in USA perhaps
I can help someone there gain citizenship in my country.
Given there are millions of UK guys I can't help everyone but if you like my type, muscular, educated successful and
physically you are blond with blue or green eyes, thin and less masculine then that could be a great start. Age-wise, under 35 would be great. I work out 4x a week so that I can enjoy physical activities like, snow skiing, SCUBA, riding, camping, hiking and cave exploring. I also like German cars, if that matters :)
Ideally for a LTR and new life here, I suppose once you would have citizenship your family could immigrate too
Thanks,
George

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I like thin guys with blond hair around any age under 35

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Scuba Diving Skiing Weight Training

2 Friends

keneyk93

Dźwirzyno, Powiat kołobrzeski

27

Kyle

McIntosh

30