jerkboii

@US-jerkboii-1993 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have been through it and know it hurts...but that do not mean i would love to try again because love is a very beautiful thing when it is REAL..I want that feeling again...that feeling that i know deep down inside that i am in love and truly loved backed ien return..Words cannot describe the feeling..you know it when you get the feelings..I do not want to drag whoever is reading this down my nostalgic memoirs but want to use these few words to tell you what i am looking for on here...I am not here for time wasters,i just want to find someone who will be my friend,companion,mentor,teacher,lover and confidant...Someone who i can say everything and anything with...can hold a conversation and make the best out of anything and everything...

No one is perfect but together we can make it work.. I am seeking a partner who is willing to work with me, since relationships are always a matter of working with the other person, putting oneself into the other person’s position, and sharing life. It is not something for the faint-of-heart, of those seeking only the "passion du moment...Like the saying goes: "A sing is not a song till you sing it"...Love in your heart is not there to stay,Love is not love unless you give it away"..

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I want to meet a guy that is relaxed enjoys life is compassionate, aware of his surrounding, mentally and physically active understands loyality and supportive and is open with communication and honest..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Walking

8 Friends

...

Clarkefield, Macedon Ranges

49

L.A. Filmdude Kev

Wedgewood Willows Condo, Salt Lake

43

John

Torrance, Los Angeles

19

macky

Conejo Valley Trailer Park, Ventura

62

Hotfun

Cairns

54

GRINGO_BILL

Alyth/Bonnybrook, Calgary

66