jjmiller02

@US-jjmiller02-1961 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Overland Park, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to laugh and have fun and be myself. I am a very honest person who like to have the same in return. Looking for friends to hang out with.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Overland Park, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Im looking for someone who can be my friend , who I can talk to and share my feeling with. Who can be there self and likes to enjoy life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Gospel Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

2 Favorites

timoty

Hayes

45

Joseph

North Jefferson, Callaway

42