jocamel66

@US-jocamel66-1966 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! Thanks for taking a moment to check out my profile. I'm an extroverted man who loves to meet new people and be social. However, It's been a while since I was last single, and boy, have things changed on the dating scene! This is my first time trying online dating, so go easy on me!

I pride myself on being a loyal, steadfast companion. When I say that I'm going to do something, you can count on me to follow through. I'm also compassionate and care deeply about my loved ones.

My ideal match? Well, it's hard to say. I don't really have a physical "type," although of course physical attraction is an important factor. What I look at is a man's personality, whether or not he's open-minded, and how he treats others. Kindness and respect count for an awful lot.

Maybe we should just get together and see what happens! If you think we might be compatible, drop me a line. I'd love to meet for coffee and start getting to know you.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Friends, dates, FWB, some time a LTR with the right guy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests