johnnnybale

@US-johnnnybale-1973 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Metal Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

ravinduhsa

Kalutara District

26