kay2zee

@US-kay2zee-1969 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Highland Park, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am a man with a sensitive, spontaneous, fun-loving personality. I enjoy numerous activities such as reading, writing, biking, working out, fishing, and camping. I enjoy being active on a daily basis but also can be equally content just sitting around reading. I have an open-minded approach to things, have a good sense of humor, a positive attitude, and try to enjoy my life to its fullest. I believe I can find someone compatible, honest, intellectual, outgoing, and one that has a sense of humor.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Highland Park, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

He would be warm, caring and kind. He would never be scared to display affection whether in private or in public. He would be strong, a good listener, deeply passionate about what they believe in. I want him to be imaginative and creative with their thoughts, not scared to stand strong behind them. Someone who on a cold winters night is more than happy to just cuddle under a blanket on the couch watching a movie. Someone spontaneous, who in the summer i will take on a surprise road trips to secluded beaches where we could play around in the surf under the sun. He would be my soulmate, a perfect match yet two different people. Someone who can lay out watching the stars dreaming of what life could have been. We would argue, we would fight sometimes cry but he would be someone who at the end of the day would never sacrifice our relationship for anything. He would be a good communicator but also sometimes vague in order to create surprise leaving life entertaining. He would be happy to go on romantic picnics in the country or by the water. He would also understand that occasionally  sometimes we need alone time. We would complement each other perfectly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Hip Hop Jazz

Sports interests