kcpheonix

@US-kcpheonix-1957 is a 63 year old Gay Male from Prairie Village, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am from Kansas City, gay, single, and looking.

I have a DRY sense of humor( well at least I think it is humor).
I am so not an outside person, willing to give a try with the right inspiration,
I am old, poor, but have a nice smile.
I am retired and not adjusting well.
I can be the most loyal of friends, but expect the same.
I have been cheated on, no forgiveness, and no take-back.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Prairie Village, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I search for a trustworthy partner to join me in this game of life.
I want someone interested in politics, but not the point beyond reason.
I want someone that is fun and loves to laugh.
I want to find someone younger than me.
I would love to find a man that would just inspire me to achieve more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Gospel House Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming

1 Friends

Jackson B

BĂ©langer

30

1 Favorites

Steeve

Douglas

30