kenxo

@US-kenxo-1982 is a 39 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am basically a sociable person. I like all sorts of things that keep my mind busy; games, history, reading books, modern art, fantasy, science fiction, foreign languages, travel, the outdoors, people watching, animals, listening to music, good food, having fun, and just hanging out with friends.

I like to go skiing, sailing, biking, kayaking, putting up designs in my studio, working on my three vintage cars, playing with my two welsh corgis, long walks, long talks, preparing a nice romantic dinner together, going out for a nice romantic dinner, kicking back on the sofa ordering out cuddling with that special someone on the sofa, talking in front of the fireplace sipping wine cuddling and talking, going down to the beach with a cup of coffee watching the sunrise, sipping a glass of wine watching the sunset, sipping coffee in bed while cuddling. If my partner needs to talk to me about anything I would push anything aside to listen to him directing all my attention toward him.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for simple friendship and conversation as much as getting to know someone who's sophisticated and very open. I think I'm ready for a relationship again, but I find that good relationships are a bit like time and dedication; very hard to find unless you are not actively looking for them.

My age limit for friendship and partners is around the upper 30s to around 60, but I'm certainly willing to be friends with someone of any age. I'm patient, honest, loyal and gentle, and have no problem with partners with kids.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Entertaining Fishing Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Surfing Tennis