michaeljklimczak

@US-michaeljklimczak-1986 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Warren, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Down to earth, mature and loyal. I’m a Leo and I’m passionate and loving but don’t put up with games or drama. I work a lot and workout a lot and spend time with my family a lot.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warren, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Date and relationship is my goal but down to chat or network. Not into hooking up.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Weight Training