middleage4younger

@US-middleage4younger-1961 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a mature man who appreciates the energy, appearance and curiosity of a younger man.

Born in Texas and raised in a small town have; kept me humble but confident, energetic but grounded, sports fan but not an addict, and a foodie but in good physical condition.
I enjoy anything outdoors (camping, swimming, beach, fishing, . . . ), sports, reading, music, and live theater.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

In search of a young man who is sexy (more than just physically), intellectual, energetic, eager to learn, open minded and a bit curious.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Water Sports