ownmeownyou

@US-ownmeownyou-1982 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Benton, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm easy going, I enjoy laughter as I feel this is one of the keys to a happy and healthy life.
I tend to enjoy the simple things in life and have learned to see the beauty in all that is around us from a tree bending in the wind to a warm and fiery sunset.
I believe that everyone we meet in life is here to teach us something. We are all connected which is something that I've learned over the years. As the saying goes "when you cut a blade of grass, the entire universe quivers"
I also love music and concerts.
I think music is magical and can change our moods and emotions in seconds. Music can also take us back to a distant memory every time we hear a particular song.
Exercise and healthy living is another interest of mine as I do workout 3 to 5 times a week. I mostly lift weights but do run twice a week.
I have a youthful spirit, appear younger than my age. We really are as old as we feel. After all, "Age is just acquired life experiences" which
make us appreciate people, life and natural beauty. I believe, "the purpose of life is love and helping others." Goals/aspirations: To enjoy retirement with a female friend, companion or perhaps a wife, so we can enjoy our shared time, conversations, interests and travel.
I love animals. And I love to cuddle and make my male partner feel good

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Benton, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Basically I'm just looking for a lover with similar interests. It would be nice to meet a a sweetie who will not walk behind me or in front of me but rather beside me, holding hands and just enjoying confidently with each other.
I appreciate quality and honesty. I would like someone with similar traits as my companion.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests