peter202

@US-peter202-1987 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Peter and also a 28years old gay...It will take more than 50,000 words to talk about myself but i will start with my physical appearance. I'm well athletic built, 6'0" tall. I'm a caring, generous, sincere and honest man, down to earth, people say I'm a bit shy but its just at first meetings. My areas of interest or things i do for fun are watch live football (Soccer) matches, swimming, going to the cinemas, museums and watching live concerts. I am a very versatile person that likes taking risks (only when necessary though) I'm very business conscious and always on the look for investments and benefits, My likes, i love the color blue, love to eat pasta and Italian cuisine with a glass of champagne, take my love for a date to the beach, Dislikes..i hate and can't tolerate liars and dishonest people... I'm kinda adventurous and love to do things everyone doesn't do.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

looking to get along with someone who knows what he want in life and what he's looking for in a relationship . I want someone serious,someone to cuddle with in front of a fire,someone who will knows how to love and that is ready for a long term relationship...I want a man who is honest,caring,open-minded and trust worthy.A man who will cherish me with love and care.A man who's passionate,humble,loyal,good personalty,goals oriented..affectionate,reliable,good hearted,and many more. I want someone who share same interest with me and that is ready to settle down someday.Someone who will make me happy and that will be willing to share life together with me.One who will love me and that I will love him back as well .Someone who knows how to treat the heart of a man with love and care.Someone that I can talk to at any time,one who will listen and will be ready to have the time for me whenever . I will like to get to know you more better.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Net Ball Swimming Walking