@US-russneedsm-1985 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Spring, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am really a sincere and honest caring,kind,friendlly very easy to get along with am,social,roma­­ntic,,intelligent,cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty..cause­­ honesty is the only key to human succes and with honesty our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all.,....WELL AM LOOKING FOR the MAN of my dreams,i know its hard to be completelly
honest but i try to be who i am and do wat i know how to do one really can change who i am or my personalty cause i believe in myself and my life is based on truth and its all about who i really am..cause iknow the kind of person i am and the way i treat others.i really do care alot about others..cause i am a very caring person and my heart is so fragile


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Spring, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is responsible,loving,caring,understanding,a man who can married me for who i am someone who is willing to commit to me 100% with me, very romantic,attractive. ..someone that is honest and understanding of others, and doesn't lie or make excuses for everything...I look for a man to give respect and love....Down to earth man that love his family

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 75


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Garage House Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Wrestling