sdgwm

@US-sdgwm-1948 is a 72 year old Gay Male from Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Now living in Bullhead City, az.
Please no pic no chat. Only in North America.
------------Please read this is my recent life---------------------
------------Self description and comments below it-------------

This is a beautiful expression of how I want my life to be now.

We lived the usual life of a normal loving couple.
Spending our day to day time with all of the usual tasks of life.
The cooking, the cleaning, the pets, the tasks around the house. We spent our days on those usual things that could be mundane.
Then one day you became ill.
I took care of you as I always had with the every day illnesses but I knew that this time it was not the "usual".
It was a warm evening and you had fallen asleep in your chair as usual.
This time was not "usual".
You would not wake up.
The ambulance took you and when I arrived at the hospital they were airlifting you to a major city.
The next day the doctor came in and said no further care would do any good.
They removed the tubes and cut off the machines. You fought a bit and then you left.
I am alone. I am not angry or sad or unhappy. Only thankful for a good life together and hope you read this and know that I need to live without being alone.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
No need for further discussion.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
August 2018
It seems like I need to clarify one point.
I have difficulty with drugs/users. I have a violent allergy to poppers and do not like any kind of over the counter, under the counter or prescription drugs used for anything other than their original purpose as defined in the PDR (Physicians Desk Reference). This includes opiates, pain relievers, etc. for which the original prescribed condition no longer exists. Please do not even begin to attempt to provide some sort of explanation. I lived for years with a hubbie who had a pain condition that was diagnosed and required him to take massive doses of morphine so you cannot get by me with a half witted justification or lies. Just move on.
--------------------------------------------------
March 2018
I have done a lot of thinking and the more I think about it the more I believe it is for me. So what is my idea. I an thinking of moving to the east to the higher elevations an building an off grid home in the 5000+ elevations where it is cooler in the summers and can be self sufficient in the winter with solar and wind power. A good well and With my pensions I should be comfortable. So who wants to be in on this with me?
--------------------------------------------------
Top, widower (male mate) just looking around for ? Perfer younger but not necessary. Daddy? Older Brother? Mentor? Disciplinarian? Nurturer? Who knows....whateveer... Always there to make the hurt go away. Not a sugar daddy (if you're a Sugar Son we'll talk about it..LOL)... 1-on-1 is me. Even if it's "the moment", it's a shared experience of giving, taking, laughing, pleasuring. Yep,romantic. Bleeding heart liberal and damn proud of it (my spirituality teaches it). Vietnam era veteran. Veteran of Civil Rights of the 60's, Gay Rights 60's, 70's, 80's..... Women's Right, Human Right..Support em until they get on their feet and kick ya in the gut.. Like I care, I did my part and am a better person for it. Get ready folks age discrimination is ugly and happening big time to all us boomers. Even AARP is starting to awaken about it.

Deep long kisses, cuddle, touch, caress, sharing, romantic & passionate.

1. Going to bed is a pleasure not because of lust but because it is with that certain person and you want to sleep in their arms and wake in them too.
I reply to all.

2. Tinkering around the kitchen together. Early on constantly colliding and loving it. Later moving around knowing each others moves and only colliding with an evil twinkle in our eyes.

3. Snuggled up on the couch. You snuggled up with your had on my chest. Arms around each other. My cheek resting on your head and able to give you a light kiss on the head or forehead occasionally and you a kiss on my chest. It's okay...you're allowed to nuzzle in my chest hair and maybe make a nest...LOL.

Husky build. Luv pecz/nipz/butz/pitz. Deeply spiritual.

I am HIV Neg and std free. Not POZphobic. Passed on too many good men. Never made them feel unwanted just passed on any romance. If you are POZ can you say you are not NEGphobic?

Sugar Daddy...sorry afraid not. Did someone say Sugar Son? LOL

One of those life cross roads. Seems like so many are passing over. Left behind....? The numbers in my age group get smaller and smaller.

Please have a pic

About

General details

Age 72
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A man younger than me who is level headed and ready for LTR but more than that for marriage.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Walking

1 Friends

howardsilas

Pittsburg, Polk

50