springcare43

@US-springcare43-1986 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

.I'm looking for a relationship. I ready to settle down and start my life over. I'm not going to ramble on how I have been hurt in past cause it happens. I'm looking for someone that is honest caring respectful, family oriented romantic laid back and good head on shoulders. I am a country boy at heart have grown up in the country on a farm. I wnj outdoors stuff fishing swimming drag racing bowling baseball hanging out movies traveling cooking shopping cars music and having a great time. I like all genres of music. Love watching movies ( Netflix) but I don't want to spoil the conversation so if you like what you hear message me back and we'll see where things go hope to hear from you have soon

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy

Looking for

lookng for a lovely mn

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Gambling Hiking

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Inline Skating