sweet***ytom

@US-sweethornytom-1985 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a self motivated masculine man who is looking for a similar guy to share my life with. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I'm loyal and caring and am always there for friends and family. I'm respectful and honest. I'm decent looking but more important I am a decent person. I have many interests but a few favorites are art and design, gym, cooking and entertaining. I'm am usually up for anything from a night out at a bar with friends to cuddling up at home to a good movie. I'm educated and am self employed and fun to be around. I enjoy and truly appreciate the finer things in life. Like being spontaneous, road trips and weekend get-a-ways

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as I do.A person who i can call my love,Somebody who will love me through thick and thin,I'm looking for...good looking caring honest loving and understanding man, that's what it is a good sense of humor and the ability to put up with mine.I like to spend time with people who make me laugh, like to have fun and explore, I just want to meet a simple loving man who will love me unconditionally, someone who I can spoil and grow old with.That is what life is all about,growing old together.so my time with him will be very special.One thing is for sure there will never be a boring moment in our lives together. I'm a very loyal person with the person who share my life, I don't like lies,I'm a very open mind guy and a good listener, I always try to solve the problems with a good conversation, I like all kind of music e.t.c.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass House Jazz Metal Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rugby Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Water Sports