telemiwazhere24

@US-telemiwazhere24-1962 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Guttenberg, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an easy going,kindhearted,loving and caring man...very friendly and here to meet someone special.
someone loving and caring,one who can understand me and love me for who i am,,,,,,,love is religion.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Guttenberg, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

someone who will love me for who i am and be there for me......someone loving and caring..
one who understands love and relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 79

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Reading

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Yoga

2 Friends

Mike

Upper Macopin, Passaic

45

Juan

Manila, Capital District

28