tomlandry

@US-tomlandry-1988 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

am a very sociable and open man. I prefer honesty, I have nothing to hide. I like to be active, develop in different spheres. I have a lot of hobbies, I'm constantly looking for myself in something new. I want to find something permanent with my man. I want to find a man for life. Fidelity, honesty is probably the most important thing in a relationship for me. When we get to know each other, I'm sure that you will know me much more than I can tell about myself. Perhaps I can make you feel some new sensations

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Quiet

Looking for

: I want to see next to me a man, who is also ready for the sake of his family. He wants to go forward and not stop. Next to whom I will feel like a fragile woman in his strong arms. We always have something to talk about and he supports me. I so lack a strong male shoulder nearby. I want to see in him the openness of feelings, tenderness and affection. I will be glad to meet you if you are.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Investing

Music interests

African Hip Hop

Sports interests

American Football Golf