topben11

@US-topben11-1985 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am opening minded and I believe in the good things of the world, very jovial and adventurous. I have wide range of interests that includes music, I enjoy various types of music, movies, hanging out with friends, computers, reading. I enjoy watching soccer, table tennis and tennis. I enjoy simple stuff like walking, going to the gym, sitting at the beach with a good book. I’m very romantic, easy going, funny and really appreciate the magical powers of laughing and making others laugh , but also know how and when to be serious, smart, loyal and trustworthy (as I'm told)I believe love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Serious

Looking for

I am interested in meeting someone who can hold an intelligent conversation and would enjoy exploring new things together. A genuine, down to earth and unselfish man. I hope one day I could find that special someone with whom a LTR develops. I prefer any sort of man who is sincere, reliable, honest, a simple someone that loves life and living. I prefer to get in touch with a him through emails or any IM programs so if you're interested in getting to know more about me the it's better to send me your email/ID and we take it from there(chat, talk, get to know each other....etc.)Any more questions? Just feel free to ask! I've got nothing to hide!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 46 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Drawing Fishing Travelling

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym