williamwayne

@US-williamwayne-1974 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Peoria, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm persuasive and fond of getting on my own way, but i'm also committed to fairness, and will go out of my way to make sure that it is achieved. Serious, disciplined, and quietly ambitious, I am interior/exterior, For Hall, Churches, Houses, Rooms, Shops, Schools etc to prove to myself and to achieve material accomplishments and success.My work,and my contributions to society are very important to me.I'll persevere through enormous hardship and frustration in order to reach a goal I have set for myself, and I often sacrifice much in the area of personal relationships and home life in order to do so.More so, I want to please that often you will suppress your own intense or unpleasant feelings in order not to offend others. Sometimes my politeness is interpreted as phoniness or wishy-washiness. just looking for serious relationship who can be honest to me forever and loyal I would love meeting someone who is down to earth, caring, loving, kind hearted sympathetic, straight forward, and knows what they want in life. I am someone who likes to think one never stops learning about one self and what keeps life interesting.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Peoria, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.7" (140 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Just here looking for serious gentle man who is ready to be honest to me . who ready for commitment i need someone i can spend rest of my life with forever

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training