joseph

@US_joseph_70 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Highland Park, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very humble,laid back,patient,positive minded,very organized,responsible,romantic and understanding gentle man who hasn't found his soul-mate in life.I have searched in the wrong places and came away a little bit wiser and a little bit more guarded against potentially being heart broken.I am very adventurous,ambitious,outgoing and I love challenges-especially outdoors.I have grown up camping,fishing, hiking,horseback riding,walking among the vast open fields and swimming.I am one with nature and I love animals.I enjoy working out,staying physically fit,eating healthy,cooking healthy,yes I Love to cook and slow-smoke on the grill outside,I enjoy staying mentally challenged with a good game of Scrabble and billiard.I'm in good shape.I like sports,music and films of all genres.I enjoy cuddling too.I hate negativity.I have absolutely no preference for blonde or brunette.I am blind to physical appearance, social status and ethnic background.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Highland Park, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a very open minded man who shows respect and understanding,active and a well reserved.Who is ready for a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Tennis Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

benz

Kenilworth, Cook

31

Darrell

Bexar

34