@UVMVB1 is a 35 year old Gay Male from San Diego, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a normal guy that loves sports, all sports. I played volleyball in college and football in high school. I live to have a beer, watch the game with my buddies. I'm very easygoing and just love doing everything.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Someone that can hang with the guys and be confident and normal. Someone that loves to have fun, go out, have some beers and get a little wild and crazy. Most importantly some that is honest and loyal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Television

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Tennis Volleyball