Uchelli

@Uchelli is a 55 year old Gay Male from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a homeowner and I have learned you do not own the house it owns you. Much of my time is spent doing repairs, projects, yard work that keep my house in order. I have a garden and I love to cook. It is especially fun to walk out to the garden to pick something and plan a meal around what is fresh. I also enjoy the farmers markets. I work over nights so my schedule is rather upside down. It is rare for me to have free time. I enjoy reading and I write. I have written poetry, working on a novel and have discovered poetry. I have gym membership, but find it hard to stay motivated. I have been hit on at the gym and on some levels appreciate the interest, but I also don't like being distracted from my workout. I love the outdoors and especially summers. I love camping, but work keeps me to busy for my own good all to often. I enjoy traveling. My most memorable trips being to the Czech Republic and to Whistler for a ski vacation. I have family in Colorado and have skied there also. My feeling is that the next winter vacation should definitely include sun and a beach!

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

So one of mutual supportive attitude

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge House Indie Pop Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Seth

Rocky Creek Estates, Olmsted County

32

james1234

Sunrise Key, Broward County

31

1 Favorites

gabander

Los Angeles County

48