VCtallboy23

@VCtallboy23 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Camarillo, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, cute 23 year old here lookin for cool guys. I dont bite...unless u ask me too. Im outgoing, spontaneous, fun, funny, love food dining in or out, love music movies travel and meeting people. I love to snowboard, like camping/hiking. Love great conversation with some great company. I am rarely serious and like to have fun, looking for people who are open minded and fun that can put up with me hehe. I am world traveled, well educated and looking to meet good guys and Mr. Right. Anything else ask.

Dining in/out, happy hour, movies, outdoors, laughing and smiling, making others laugh and smile, mo

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Camarillo, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet cool guys. I want someone who is passionate, fun, funny, outgoing and spontaneous. Would like someone with similar interests. I am open to all types of people, I dont judge and you should not either. Looking for friends, fun and Mr. Right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Hockey Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding