@Victor-Wolverhampton is a 26 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm the type of guy who actually makes the effort to read these things and I like a guy to read mine before he messages me. Even if I am rubbish at filling these out.

I'm on here for laughs and giggles, if anything good comes out of it, that's always a bonus. I'm a genuine nice guy, which has been taken advantage of in the past, but I am a stronger person for it. I put the people I care about first and I love all my friends and family. I love to make people laugh, I don't get on with people who don't have a sense of humour, laughter is good for you. If you can make me laugh, then I'm yours. I joke it takes a little bit more than that. Overall personality for me is the biggest factor I look for in people, there is no point in being pretty on the outside, if you're ugly on the inside.

My interests, I like to go out and have a drink with mates, get too drunk and feel it the next day. I also like staying in watching a movie or trying a new recipe to cook, oh I like to cook by the way. I love any excuse to go to the cinema. Oh I'm a bit of a geek and proud of it. I'm a big Doctor Who fan and I love my Superheroes, particularly X-Men and Superman. I own a lot of superman merchandise, and it's not because I'm one of the thousands of people who walk round in Superman T-Shirts, but for me, it is what he stands for. He holds his head up high in this world and protects it even though he doesn't always feel part of it and I find that honourable. I am aware he is fiction lol.

Anyway if you don't think I'm crazy after all that and would like to know more, message me. If you're over 30, or have no picture, or have skin the colour of a carrot, or you're just a mean person, do me a favour and don't bother.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone around my age who is sane. Someone with a good sense of humour, who can give and take banter. Someone who I can not just have as a boyfriend, but as a best friend too. I'm attracted to slim lads, preferably not too camp.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Jogging Walking