IlyaCute

@VictorBoy is a 22 year old Gay Male from Hallstavik, Stockholm, Sweden. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. My name is Victor. I am a ballroom dance coach. I realized that I want to find a partner in life so I decided my luck and try my luck and find the love of all my life on this site. Cheers

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hallstavik, Stockholm, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a companion throughout my life, with whom I am ready to start a long-term relationship. I want to make him happy with all my love.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Jazz

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Swimming Tennis Yoga