@Vincent is a 25 year old Gay Male from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a simple guy, just want someone who is caring and compassionate.

I'm synical in humor, like to say controversial things. Like men are better than women, or Gay men are better than straight.

Joining the Defence Force, so I guess long distance will need to be workable, if not I'm happy to fling around for 6-7 months. ;)

Just quit smoking so I'm adjusting at the moment, but, I'm confident all will be okay.

If your interested gimme a holler, looking for someone with abs and muscular legs and arms, someone strong, someone I feel safe around.

Don't normally go for the mushy mushy stuff, but I do like a little romance.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Strong arms legs and upper body, nice, caring, not mushy mushy, but capable of romancing, intimate but no addicted to sex.

Abs, nice firm abs or clear defined chiselled abs.

Chiselled features are most favourable, but their not necessary.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Shopping Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Metal Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Walking

2 Friends