@Vusi-Johannesburg is a 29 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My Name is Vusi,Am 26 yrs old black male.Am looking for someone to share life with,Am loving,kind and caring hoping to meet withsomeone special to complement our relationship.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone to Love and to be lovedin return,someone who will enjoy my company and understand Me.some that would be able to handle conversations and most of all a Person that respects other Peoples belifes and values.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Water Sports