@WReyes is a 33 year old Gay Male from Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi everyone my name is Wilfredo but you can all call me Fred. Anyway I'm kinda new to all this and I hope to meet someone nice.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to find someone who is willing to take things slow with me since I've only recently come to terms with my attraction to men. But I also want someone who will be passionate with me and take me on a great ride.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Drawing Fishing Music Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Walking