@Waitingonachange is a 33 year old Gay Male from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I am a 26 yr old single guy living in Canberra and I work in the Public Service.... ( Not that it would generally be a surprise) I am educated, fun and I love to laugh...

I am a romantic at heart and believe love is out there. I actually like long walks on the beach and the cliche ha ha.

Work keeps me pretty busy but I always make time for friends, family as I believe it's important :-)


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

This would usually be the time where everyone would list quite a number of things... but everyone is different, and everyone has something different about that can make them attractive.

With that in mind I am looking for more mates, and something more, I have been single for a while and I don't mind being single, I do sometimes miss sharing my life with someone but without coming on too strong and virtually sending any gay man to the hills screaming lol

a mate, is something I am looking for, if something happens from that awesome. If not, no harm no foul. :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk House Indie Reggae Soul Techno

Sports interests

Golf Sailing Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Windsurfing

2 Favorites


Batemans Bay