Warren

@Warren-Somerset-West is a 28 year old Gay Male from Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm just a avarage young man...easy going and a bit misunderstood...I like the mystery of life...The adventure of self discovery...I enjoy socializing and having a good respectable time...I respect everyone and only expect the very same courtesy in return...I have a wild side like most people and decent and kind and don't judge people...I'm just on my journey to find myself aswell as my other better half...I'm a talker I talk a lot and I interact just as much...let's just take this ride and see where we end up(^^,)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A decent man that knows what he wants out of life,appreciates the little things that passes us by so easily,kind hearted,warm,funny and social and not scared to try new things and just knows how to have a good time(^^,)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Skiing Swimming Walking

2 Favorites

Hannes

Somerset West, City of Cape Town

36

Bret

Somerset West, City of Cape Town

46