@WatershipDown89 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Fresno, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Scott and I'm currently twenty-two years old. As far as my favorite activities, I really love to write, listen to music, watch movies, read books, swimming, and jogging (even though I haven't done it in a while, I need to get back out there). I'm really interested in feminism. I have plenty of idols and people I look up to, but my number one of all my idols would have to be Cherie Currie, she is the perfect embodiment of a strong woman and she was one kick-ass lead singer for The Runaways. Vanessa Carlton is also another one of my idols because of her independence and creative spark that shines through her music. My top five favorite movies are: Amelie, Into the Wild, House of Sand and Fog, Remember Me, and Mulholland Dr. My top five favorite music artists/bands are Dido, Vanessa Carlton, Kate Nash, The Runaways, and PJ Harvey. My top five favorite books are The Twilight Saga (I count them all as one), The Black Dahlia, The Host, Into the Wild, and The True Story of Hansel and Gretel. And my top five favorite TV shows are The X-Files, Dead Like Me, The L Word, Millennium, and Californication.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fresno, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

For the time being, I'm just looking for friends, but if I meet someone that I can connect with really well, then we'll see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Grunge Pop Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking