@Webs is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Scunthorpe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey am Steven, from Lincolnshire area, 20 years old and l am a happy and bubbly person.. Like to eat in restaurants and honour clubbing. Wanna know anything ask me :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Scunthorpe, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Anything that comes along :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gambling Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends