@Welshbi is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a bi guy
I enjoy the company of lads aged 18 - 30.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A cute guy aged 18-25(30).

Non smoker, drinks only socially.

Not looking for a relationshi. Just fun sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports