@Wes-Cavite is a 40 year old Gay Male from La Puente, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a friendly and fun-loving chubby Asian Guy who has recently moved to California to start a new life. I love watching movies, having good conversations, hanging out and traveling. Im hoping to meet new friends and hopefully in the future, find that one special person that I can spend my life with.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location La Puente, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

As of the moment, im just looking for anything. But given a chance, im hoping to find my other half.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Gospel House Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

2 Friends





Santa Rosa