@Will-Barry is a 22 year old Gay Male from Barry, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is William but people call me Will, I'm 18 years old, I am currently in college, main subject I am studying is psychology, I am an open honest person and I expect people to be the same towards me, anything else you would like to know just ask me :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barry, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I know everyone says the classic line of "I'm not picky, just as long as they have a great personality" this is when me being too honest comes in, I'm looking for an independent guy who won't need me to be by his side 24 7 but would also like to make sure he see's me a few times a week even if its just for a little while, He would have to be taller than me preferably a average body not to slim like me but not to over built and personality wise he would have to know how to have a laugh, would also love to socialize like me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Drawing Movies Music Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests


1 Friends